Thursday, April 21, 2016

Advance Reader Copy of The Cautious Maiden Sign-Up Form

The Cautious Maiden is book 4 in my award-winning Everstone Chronicles series from Whitaker House, however all the books are written to be read as stand alone novels as well.  

{More About The Cautious Maiden}

Violet Hawthorne is beyond mortified when her brother Ezra turns their deceased parents' New England country inn into a brothel to accommodate the nearby lumberjacks; but when Violet's own reputation is compromised, the inn becomes the least of her worries. In an effort to salvage her good name, Violet is forced into an engagement with a taciturn acquaintance; Vance Everstone. As she prepares for a society wedding, Violet learns that her brother had staked her hand in marriage in a heated poker game with the unsavory Rowen Steele, and Ezra had lost. Now Rowen is determined to cash in on his IOU. With danger stalking her and a new fiance who hides both his emotion and his past, Violet must decide who to trust and who to leave behind.


{What Early Reviewers are Saying....}

“THE CAUTIOUS MAIDEN is a deeply absorbing love story—literally impossible to put down. Rich with historical detail, the reader is transported into America’s Gilded Age where the relationship between Vance and Violet sizzles with undeniable romantic tension. Crandall deftly infuses the plot with equal measures of intrigue, conflict, heart pounding romantic moments, and character growth to form a captivating page turner. The depth of honesty and redemption found within The Cautious Maiden is as refreshing as it is brave. Readers who enjoy romance, history, and stories brimming with hope will not want to miss this brilliant work.”
 – Jessica Keller, multi-published romance author

Click HERE for more pre-reader endorsements!

{To Request an Advance Reader Copy of The Cautious Maiden for Reviewing Purposes...}

Click to request either a paperback or digital Advance Reader Copy of The Cautious Maiden from Whitaker House! 

Click HERE to pre-order your official copy!

Click HERE to add my books to your reading list on GoodReads!

Click HERE if you'd like to support my Thunderclap Campaign advertising the need for blogger book reviewer ARC readers! I only NEED 5 more! :D


{More About Me!}

Dawn Crandall is an ACFW Carol Award nominated author of The Everstone Chronicles from Whitaker House. The award-winning series currently consists of three books: The Hesitant Heiress, The Bound Heart and The Captive Imposter. The next "Everstone" book, The Cautious Maiden, will release October 4, 2016. 

Dawn is represented by Joyce Hart of Hartline Literary. Apart from writing books, Dawn is also mom to a precious little boy (born March 2014), is expecting her second baby (June 2016), and also serves with her husband in a pre-marriage mentor program at their local church in Fort Wayne, Indiana. 


{The Everstone Chronicles}

No comments:

Post a Comment